a song for E.C

I got dosed by you and…
Closer than most to you and…
What am I supposed to do?
Take it away, I never had it anyway…
Take it away, and everything will be okay…

In you a star is born and…
You cut a perfect form and…
Someone forever warm
Lay on, lay on, lay on, lay on…

Way upon the mountain where she died…
All I ever wanted was your life
Deep inside the canyon I can’t hide…
All I ever wanted was your life

Show love with no remorse and…
Climb on to your seahorse and…
This ride is right on course
This is the way I wanted it to be with you
This is the way I knew that it would be with you

(DOSED – RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS)

Tinggalkan Balasan

