EVA(CUATING) BLOGGING MEMORIES

S.H :
I’’ll always remember your father as a musician whose album was the first music album I bought. I was at 1st grade of junior high school that time, at the turning point from childhood to adolescence, so I began suiting myself with any kind of so-called mature stuff to fulfill my newborn young spirit. At that time, your father just released a collaboration album with Gilang Ramadhan. When I listened to its 1st hits-single on radio, “Selamat Tinggal”, I really liked it, both musically and lyrically. So the next day, without thinking twice, I bought the cassette right after school.

Salam buat papa kamu🙂

E.C :
I am a proud daughter🙂

(from A DAY AT THE LESMANA’’S RESIDENCE – BRAINSTORM)

S.H :
No, you have filled my spacious time
Your words come to me as the prime

E.C :
very well put. thank you very much🙂

(from HAVE I WASTED YOUR TIME ? – BRAINSTORM)

S.H :
Benten?
It means “different” in my mother’s language🙂

Like you said: “He is not as huge as the other horses, but the way he stands shows everyone he is a proud horse.”

Yeah, he’s different but in a good way

E.C :
he is the most special to me. he’s a very good companion🙂

(from MY DEAREST NEW PET – BRAINSTORM)

S.H :
Bliss is when you’re alone but not lonely,
accessing an unlimited space of sharing with
whoever out there.
Writing is such a bliss,
a huge relief from helter-skelter brainstorm….

E.C :
thats very thoughtful. thank you🙂

(from SHORT UPDATES – BRAINSTORM & BLISS – MALAIKAT CACAT)

S.H :
I’d like to recommend you a song from my favorite contemporary band, Silverchair (sorry if you’ve already heard it). I think this song is such representative soundtrack for nocturnal people whom suffering from sleeping-trouble, spend the rest of night with wandering mind….

E.C :
aaa, this is something new. never heard of them before. thank you

(from SHORT UPDATES – BRAINSTORM & BLISS -MALAIKAT CACAT)

2 Tanggapan to “EVA(CUATING) BLOGGING MEMORIES”

  1. there’s gilang ramadhan..

  2. Yup, the first music album I bought is his duet with Indra Lesmana🙂

Tinggalkan Balasan

