english version of TEMPAT TERAKHIR – PADI

Even if I stay in heaven
Maybe I would feel less happy
My happiness doesn’t mean a thing
If you’re not there beside me

It’s been so long you stick around me
In every step we never be apart along the way
Like a fairytale
You are the most precious part of my life
And I become the only one you can share anything with
Till the end of time

You are just like the wind that blows under my wings
Without you I’ll surely tumble to the ground
I can’t make it all alone without you near me

Even if I stay in heaven
Maybe I would feel less happy
My happiness doesn’t mean a thing
If you’re not there beside me
I want you to be my angel
No one ever could take your place
We will always be side by side
Living life in eternity

The day will come when you’re taken away
But I believe that won’t last forever and we’ll meet again
Up there in the promised place

Without you it won’t be the same….

————————————————————-

Meskipun aku di surga
Mungkin aku tak bahagia
Bahagiaku tak sempurna
Bila itu tanpamu

Lama sudah kau menemani
Langkah kaki di sepanjang perjalanan hidup
Penuh cerita
Kau adalah bagian hidupku
Dan akupun menjadi bagian dalam hidupmu
Yang tak terpisah

Kau bagaikan angin dibawah sayapku
Sendiri aku tak bisa seimbang
Apa jadinya bila kau tak di sisi

Meskipun aku di surga
Mungkin aku tak bahagia
Bahagiaku tak sempurna
Bila itu tanpamu
Aku ingin kau menjadi
Bidadariku di sana
Tempat terakhir melabuhkan
Hidup di keabadian

Bila nanti aku kehilangan
Mungkin itu hanya sesaat karena ku yakin
Kita kan bertemu lagi

Tanpamu tak akan sama….

Tinggalkan Balasan

